© 

BIO

Aymeric Jett Montaz is a Canadian actor best known for bringing to life the beloved French farmhand “Jerry Baynard” in the award winning series “Anne with an E”. He is fluent in English and French and had to put on an accent for his role. 

 

AJ started his career at the age of 5, after being recruited by an agent during a fashion show. His first role was in the short film “Broken Clouds” (Ne Pas Reculer), where he played Paul Ahmarani’s son. This set the bar quickly for his career as the project was selected for the Short Film Corner at the Cannes Film Festival. 

 

He then appeared in a few commercials, short films and was one of the pranksters for the “Just for Laughs Gags”.  AJ won a “Joey Award” for his role in “Anne With An E” and  received a “Young Actor Honorable Mention in a Short Film” for his role in “King Kong”.

 

Having recently filmed a pilot for the web series, “20h30 chez Mathieu”, he’s excited to see what ahead and continues to hone his craft in both Montreal and Toronto. 

 

AJ thrives in every sport he tries and is passionate about the world of Crypto and NFT’s where he is quite implicated. He is very active on social media, 806 000 followers on Instagram, and  shares his daredevil adventures such as parachute and bungee jumping.

 

You might find Aymeric Jett riding his sport motorcycle around or on a fishing trip up North!

Aymeric Jett Montaz

ACTRA - UDA Stagiaire

Height

6'2"

Weight

158 lbs

Hair

Brown

Eyes

Brown

Spoken languages

English, French

imdb_logo.png

© 

BIO

Aymeric Jett Montaz est un jeune acteur canadien qui s'est fait connaître en donnant vie au personnage “Jerry Baynard” dans la série “Anne with an E”, mondialement connue sur Netflix.

 

AJ est recruté à l'âge de 5 ans par un agent alors qu'il est finaliste dans un concours de mannequin local.  Il décroche son premier rôle en campant le fils de “Paul Ahmarani” dans le court métrage “Ne pas reculer” qui fut sélectionné au Festival De Cannes dans la section court métrage. 

 

Après quelques années ponctuées de courts métrages, publicités et séries télé, son rôle dans « Anne » lui a mérité un Joey Award comme meilleur acteur ainsi qu’une mention honorable pour son rôle dans le court métrage King Kong. 

 

AJ a récemment  tourné le pilote “20h30 chez Mathieu” et continue d'améliorer son jeu d’acteur en prenant des classes tant à Toronto qu'à Montréal. 

 

Il excelle dans tous les sports qu'il entreprend et se passionne pour le monde virtuel de la crypto-monnaie et des NFT. Aymeric est très présent sur les réseaux sociaux dont Instagram ou il a plus de 806 000 abonnées et  partage ses nombreuses aventures dont des sauts en parachute et en bungee. 

 

Ne soyez pas surpris de croiser Aymeric Jett sur sa moto sport ou encore à la pêche dans le nord!

Aymeric Jett Montaz

ACTRA - UDA Stagiaire

Taille

6'2"

Poids

158 lbs

Cheveux

Bruns

Yeux

Bruns

Langues parlées

Français, anglais

imdb_logo.png