© 

BIO

Hayley is an eager and open hearted actor with a sincere love for her craft. Most recently she got to play Rachel Cusk, an author that she has read, in Philippe Falardeau’s My Salinger Year and founded Bridge Theatre with other graduates and professors from John Abbott College. While studying acting she was awarded the Jason Panich Memorial Scholarship for her high academic standing and enthusiastic professionalism which she maintains today.

 

Hayley has worked with Repercussion Theatre, playing Helena in A Midsummer's Night Dream  for the 25th anniversary of Montreal’s Shakespeare in the Park, participated in Geordie Production's 2013/2014 school tour, created for the ACTRA Short Film Festival, and is completing an MA in English Literature at McGill University.

 

In the last few years, Hayley’s voice has been heard frequently in multiple radio and tv spots.  Her most recent voice credits include Corbeil Electromenagers (campaign) and The Montreal Auto Show. Hayley’s passion for her craft is evident in everything she undertakes.

 

Hayley Kezber

ACTRA

Height

5'9"

Weight

150 lbs

Hair

Brown

Eyes

Hazelnut

Spoken languages

English, French (with accent)

imdb_logo.png
Demo reel(s)
Voice demo(s)

© Cameo Agency 2020 - All rights reserved

Any audio-visual or written material used on this website is for the sole purpose of showcasing our artists' talents and experience, and not for direct commercial gain from the material. Nevertheless, if any creator feels prejudiced by the use of this material, please contact us so that it may be amended accordingly.

© 

BIO

Hayley est une actrice enthousiaste et ouverte avec un amour sincère pour son métier. Plus récemment, elle a joué Rachel Cusk, une auteure qu’elle a lu, dans My Salinger Year de Philippe Falardeau et a fondé Bridge Theatre avec d’autres diplômés et professeurs du Collège John Abbott. Pendant ses études d'art dramatique, elle a reçu la bourse d'études commémorative Jason Panich pour son haut niveau académique et son professionnalisme enthousiaste qu'elle maintient aujourd'hui.

 

Hayley a travaillé avec Repercussion Theatre, jouant Helena dans A Midsummer's Night Dream pour le 25e anniversaire de Shakespeare in the Park à Montréal, a participé à la tournée scolaire 2013/2014 de Geordie Production, créée pour le Festival du court métrage ACTRA, et termine une maîtrise en littérature anglaise à l'Université McGill.

 

Au cours des dernières années, la voix de Hayley a été fréquemment entendue dans de nombreux spots radio et télévisés. Ses crédits vocaux les plus récents incluent Corbeil Electromenagers (campagne) et Le Salon de l'auto de Montréal. La passion de Hayley pour son métier est évidente dans tout ce qu’elle entreprend.

 

Hayley Kezber

ACTRA

Taille

5'9"

Poids

150 lbs

Cheveux

Bruns

Yeux

Noisette

Langues parlées

Anglais, français (avec accent)

imdb_logo.png
Démos vidéos
Démos audios

© Agence Cameo 2020 - Tous droits réservés

Tout matériel audiovisuel ou écrit utilisé sur ce site internet est dans le seul but de mettre en valeur les talents et l'expérience de nos artistes, et non pour un gain commercial direct du matériel. Néanmoins, si un créateur se sent lésé par l'utilisation de ce matériel, veuillez nous contacter afin qu'il puisse être modifié en conséquence.