© Katya Konioukhova / 2020

BIO

Kémilia has accumulated experiences in cinema, television and theater for several years now. Her studies in interpretation, in cinema and her university studies at the faculty of communication confirmed her real passion for playing. She discovered the immensity and the complexity of human exchanges, which motivated her to integrate these learnings into her interpretations.

In order to bring together two of her passions, play and writing, she co-founded the youth theater company La Fabrique Imagine. Very aggressive and with several interests in the artistic field, she wants to touch everything and pushes herself to become an artist with multiple talents.

Kémilia Laliberté

UDA

Height

5'6"

Weight

127 lbs

Hair

Dirty blonde

Eyes

Green

Spoken languages

French, English

© Cameo Agency 2020 - All rights reserved

Any audio-visual or written material used on this website is for the sole purpose of showcasing our artists' talents and experience, and not for direct commercial gain from the material. Nevertheless, if any creator feels prejudiced by the use of this material, please contact us so that it may be amended accordingly.

Kémilia Laliberté

UDA

Taille

5'6"

Poids

127 lbs

Cheveux

Châtain-blond

Yeux

Pers

Langues parlées

Français, anglais

Démos vidéos

© Katya Konioukhova / 2020

BIO

Kémilia cumule des expériences au cinéma, à la télévision et au théâtre depuis quelques années déjà. Ses études en interprétation, en cinéma et ses études universitaires dans la faculté de communication lui confirme sa réelle passion du jeu. Elle découvre l’immensité et la complexité des échanges humain, ce qui la motive à intégrer ces apprentissages dans ses interprétations.

Afin de réunir deux de ses passions, le jeu et l’écriture, elle cofonde la compagnie de théâtre jeunesse La Fabrique Imagine. Très fonceuse et ayant plusieurs intérêts dans le domaine artistique, elle désire toucher à tout et se pousse à devenir une artiste aux multiples talents.

© Agence Cameo 2020 - Tous droits réservés

Tout matériel audiovisuel ou écrit utilisé sur ce site internet est dans le seul but de mettre en valeur les talents et l'expérience de nos artistes, et non pour un gain commercial direct du matériel. Néanmoins, si un créateur se sent lésé par l'utilisation de ce matériel, veuillez nous contacter afin qu'il puisse être modifié en conséquence.