© Melika Dez / 2017

BIO

Clauter Alexandre has been developing his talents as a multidisciplinary artist since he was a young boy.  Starting in elementary school, he was involved in theatre and improvisation, which helped him excel in drama classes.

Athletic and energetic, he discovered a passion for dancing.  He has been a member of the Flow-rock Crew for 24 years and now teaches. Better known as Dr. Step in the milieu, he has taken part in many international competitions and other events related to dance.  It is with Flow-rock that Clauter took his first steps on stage.

His improv skills, bubbling energy and thirst for improvement, all helped in pursuing his dream of becoming an actor and eventually lead to being discovered by Patrick Huard, who decided to write a role for Clauter in Taxi 0-22. Following that, Clauter got to work with Benoit Pilon (Décharge), François St-Amant (LOL), the Fuica brothers (La run) and more recently, Yves Christian Fournier (Noir & Blue Moon).

As a multidisciplinary artist, he fits perfectly in today’s diverse industry bringing a variety of assets which, as a whole, make up something unique.

Clauter Alexandre

ACTRA - UDA

Height

5'7"

Weight

180 lbs

Hair

Black

Eyes

Black

Spoken languages

English, French, Creole

imdb_logo.png

© Cameo Agency 2020 - All rights reserved

Any audio-visual or written material used on this website is for the sole purpose of showcasing our artists' talents and experience, and not for direct commercial gain from the material. Nevertheless, if any creator feels prejudiced by the use of this material, please contact us so that it may be amended accordingly.

© Melika Dez / 2017

BIO

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Clauter Alexandre développe ses talents en tant qu’artiste multidisciplinaire. Déjà, au primaire et au secondaire, il s’implique à fond dans les activités de théâtre et d’improvisation, ce qui lui permet d’exceller en art dramatique.

Jeune garçon athlétique et énergique, il découvre une passion pour la danse. Il est membre de la troupe Flow-rock Crew depuis 24 ans. Mieux connu sous son nom d’artiste – Dr. Step – il participe à de nombreuses compétitions internationales et à toutes sortes d’événements liés à la danse. C’est d’ailleurs à la barre de Flow-rock que Clauter a fait ses premières armes au théâtre.

Ses talents d’improvisateur, son énergie débordante, sa soif d’apprendre et la poursuite de son rêve de devenir acteur lui ont permis d’être découvert par Patrick Huard, qui décide alors de lui écrire un nouveau personnage dans Taxi 0-22. Par la suite, Clauter travaillera avec Benoit Pilon (Décharge), François St-Amant (LOL), les frères Fuica (La run) et, plus récemment, Yves Christian Fournier (Noir et Blue Moon).

En tant qu’artiste multidisciplinaire, il cadre merveilleusement bien dans le monde d’aujourd’hui avec un amalgame d’expériences diverses qui forment, en fin de compte, quelque chose d’unique.

Clauter Alexandre

ACTRA - UDA

Taille

5'7"

Poids

160 lbs

Cheveux

Noirs

Yeux

Noirs

Langues parlées

Français, anglais, créole

imdb_logo.png

© Agence Cameo 2020 - Tous droits réservés

Tout matériel audiovisuel ou écrit utilisé sur ce site internet est dans le seul but de mettre en valeur les talents et l'expérience de nos artistes, et non pour un gain commercial direct du matériel. Néanmoins, si un créateur se sent lésé par l'utilisation de ce matériel, veuillez nous contacter afin qu'il puisse être modifié en conséquence.