© Jeremy Cabrera - 2022

BIO

Jeremy Cabrera is a Montreal born Filipino-Canadian Actor. Creative at the minute he could start using his hands, he started developing multiple skills in music production, piano, photography and audio/video editing at the age of 10.

 

At around 15, he discovered acting and fell in love with the nuance of its craft. He graduated in the Theatre Program at Dawson in 2016 and continued his training with Black Theatre Workshop under the Artist Mentorship Program where he was able to develop his voice.

 

As of now, Jeremy bases his artistic philosophy on truth hoping to inspire people. With this, he also hopes to show other Filipino's in Canada and in the US that there is a path in the arts for them and that ultimately anyone could be the hero of their own story.

Jeremy Cabrera

ACTRA

Height

5'7"

Weight

196 lbs

Hair

Black

Eyes

Brown

Spoken languages

Englsih

© Jeremy Cabrera - 2022

BIO

Jeremy Cabrera est un acteur philippin-canadien né à Montréal. Créatif dès la minute où il a pu commencer à utiliser ses mains, il a développé de multiples compétences dans la production musicale, le piano, la photographie et le montage audio/vidéo à l'âge de 10 ans.

 

Vers 15 ans, il a découvert le jeu d'acteur et est tombé amoureux de la nuance de son art. Il a obtenu son diplôme du programme de théâtre à Dawson en 2016 et a poursuivi sa formation avec Black Theatre Workshop dans le cadre du programme de mentorat d'artiste où il a pu développer sa voix.

 

Désormais, Jeremy base sa philosophie artistique sur la vérité dans l'espoir d'inspirer les gens. Avec cela, il espère également montrer à d'autres Philippins au Canada et aux États-Unis qu'il existe une voie dans les arts pour eux et qu'en fin de compte, n'importe qui pourrait être le héros de sa propre histoire.

Jeremy Cabrera

ACTRA

Taille

5'7"

Poids

196 lbs

Cheveux

Noirs

Yeux

Bruns

Langues parlées

Anglais