© 

BIO

Shadi Janho is a Lebanese-Canadian actor who grew up in Montreal, picking up along the way, three languages and a passion for the arts.  As a youth, he mostly focused on making music but High School introduced him to drama classes and, he knew that this is what he was meant to do.

His first professional audition landed him a small role on “The Art of More” which was quickly followed by “Jack Ryan”.  Perfecting his craft alongside such a great cast was the best acting class he could ask for.  He suddenly felt miles away from High School drama and just wanted to keep going.

Since then, he has been working in both English and French, on a variety of projects and, continues to make music.

Shadi Janho

ACTRA - UDA Stagiaire

Height

5'7"

Weight

155 lbs

Hair

Brown

Eyes

Brown

Spoken languages

Englsih, French, Arabic

imdb_logo.png

© Cameo Agency 2020 - All rights reserved

Any audio-visual or written material used on this website is for the sole purpose of showcasing our artists' talents and experience, and not for direct commercial gain from the material. Nevertheless, if any creator feels prejudiced by the use of this material, please contact us so that it may be amended accordingly.

© 

BIO

Shadi Janho est un acteur libano-canadien qui a grandi à Montréal, acquérant en cours de route, trois langues et une passion pour les arts. Dans sa jeunesse, il se concentrait principalement sur la musique, mais le lycée l'a initié à des cours de théâtre et, il savait que c'était ce qu'il était censé faire.

Sa première audition professionnelle lui a valu un petit rôle sur "The Art of More" qui a été rapidement suivi par "Jack Ryan". Perfectionner son métier aux côtés d'un casting aussi formidable était la meilleure leçon d'acteur qu'il pouvait demander. Il se sentit soudain à des kilomètres du drame du lycée et voulait juste continuer.

Depuis, il travaille en anglais et en français, sur une variété de projets et continue de faire de la musique.

Shadi Janho

ACTRA - UDA Stagiaire

Taille

5'7"

Poids

155 lbs

Cheveux

Bruns

Yeux

Bruns

Langues parlées

Français, anglais, arabe

imdb_logo.png

© Agence Cameo 2020 - Tous droits réservés

Tout matériel audiovisuel ou écrit utilisé sur ce site internet est dans le seul but de mettre en valeur les talents et l'expérience de nos artistes, et non pour un gain commercial direct du matériel. Néanmoins, si un créateur se sent lésé par l'utilisation de ce matériel, veuillez nous contacter afin qu'il puisse être modifié en conséquence.