© 

BIO

Victoria Barkoff has inhabited a wide range of roles, from mothers to murderers. Although born and based in Montreal, she was raised by an American mother and attended university in the United States, giving her work a more international twist.

 

Her most recent theatre performance in the Segal Centre’s mainstage production of A Doll’s House, Part 2 was hailed by critics as “superb”, “wonderful” and “génialissime”. Most recent film and TV roles include the vice-principal in Touched, and Doris, the loveable cat lady, in the TV series The Republic of Sarah.

 

She also has enjoyed working in French, including as the best friend of French chansonnier Claude Leveilée in the TV series Tabou and opposite comedian Sugar Sammy in Ces gars-là. When not acting, she freelances as a translator and editor and is a real-life mother and grandmother.

Victoria Barkoff

ACTRA - UDA - CAEA

Height

5'1"

Weight

145 lbs

Hair

Silver

Eyes

Green

Spoken languages

English, French

imdb_logo.png
Contact my agent

© 

BIO

Victoria Barkoff a personnifié un éventail de rôles, de mères aux meurtriers. Bien que née et basée à Montréal, elle avait une mère américaine et a  fréquenté l'université aux États-Unis, donnant à son travail une tournure plus internationale.

 

Sa plus récente représentation théâtrale dans une production principale du Centre Segal, A Doll’s House, Part 2, a été caractérisée par les critiques comme «superbe», «merveilleuse» et «génialissime». Ses rôles les plus récents au cinéma et à la télé incluent le directeur d’école dans Touched et Doris, l'adorable dame aux chats, dans la télésérie The Republic of Sarah.

 

Elle aime aussi travailler en français, notamment comme la meilleure amie du chansonnier Claude Leveilée dans la télésérie Tabou et avec le comédien Sugar Sammy dans Ces gars-là. Victoria est aussi traductrice et reviseure, ainsi que mère et grand-mère dans la vraie vie.

Victoria Barkoff

ACTRA - UDA - CAEA

Taille

5'1"

Poids

145 lbs

Cheveux

Poivre & sel

Yeux

Verts

Langues parlées

Français, anglais

imdb_logo.png