© Anaïs Cadorette-Bonin 2020

BIO

Even before starting her studies, her love of the stage guided her towards improv, summer theaters and hosting many shows in Beauce, where she is from. It is therefore not surprising that Olivia immediately embarked on creative and dynamic projects upon graduation from the École de Théâtre du Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe en Interpretation (2019).

 

As soon as she arrives in Montreal, she is welcomed by the Nightlife.ca team as a host. In August 2019, she co-created and participated in Gilles pis la P'tite, a humorous and honest YouTube channel, which demystifies Gilles de la Tourette syndrome, of which its co-creator is affected.

 

Olivia is currently very active on social networks (Youtube, TikTok, Instagram) since they allow her to let go of her creativity, to experiment and to stay in contact with the people who follow her.

 

But this little bit of a woman does not lack energy, and it is in front of an audience or cameras that she stands out.

 

Olivia emanates enthusiasm, spontaneity and self-confidence which make her a real pleasure to work and collaborate with.

Olivia Leclerc

UDA Stagiaire

Height

4'10"

Weight

113 lbs

Hair

Ginger

Eyes

Dark brown

Spoken languages

French, English (with accent)

© Cameo Agency 2020 - All rights reserved

Any audio-visual or written material used on this website is for the sole purpose of showcasing our artists' talents and experience, and not for direct commercial gain from the material. Nevertheless, if any creator feels prejudiced by the use of this material, please contact us so that it may be amended accordingly.

© Anaïs Cadorette-Bonin 2020

BIO

Avant même d’entamer ses études, son amour de la scène la guide vers l’improvisation, les théâtres d’été et l’animation de nombreux spectacles en Beauce, d’où elle est originaire. Il n’est donc pas surprenant qu’Olivia se lance immédiatement dans des projets créatifs et dynamiques dès sa graduation de l’École de Théâtre du Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe en Interprétation (2019).

 

Dès son arrivée à Montréal, elle est accueillie par l’équipe de Nightlife.ca en tant qu’animatrice. En août 2019, elle co-crée et participe à Gilles pis la P’tite, une chaîne YouTube humoristique et honnête, qui démystifie le syndrome de Gilles de la Tourette, dont sa cocréatrice est atteinte.

 

Olivia est présentement très active sur les réseaux sociaux (Youtube, TikTok, Instagram) puisqu’ils lui permettent de laisser aller sa créativité, d’expérimenter et de rester en contact avec les gens qui la suivent.

 

Mais ce petit bout de femme ne manque pas d’énergie, et c’est devant un auditoire ou des caméras qu’elle se distingue.

 

D’Olivia émanent un enthousiasme, une spontanéité et une assurance qui font d’elle un vrai plaisir à travailler et à collaborer.

Olivia Leclerc

UDA Stagiaire

Taille

4'10"

Poids

113 lbs

Cheveux

Roux

Yeux

Brun foncé

Langues parlées

Français, anglais (avec accent)

© Agence Cameo 2020 - Tous droits réservés

Tout matériel audiovisuel ou écrit utilisé sur ce site internet est dans le seul but de mettre en valeur les talents et l'expérience de nos artistes, et non pour un gain commercial direct du matériel. Néanmoins, si un créateur se sent lésé par l'utilisation de ce matériel, veuillez nous contacter afin qu'il puisse être modifié en conséquence.